Student American Dental Hygiene Association (SADHA)

To improve the public's total health, the mission of the Student Dental Hygiene Association is to advance the art and science of dental hygiene by increasing awareness of the benefits of prevention; promoting the highest standards of dental hygiene education, licensure, practice and research; and representing and promoting the interests of dental hygiene students."

 

DH Officers Class of 2013 

Oklahoma City
Holly Yokum - President
holly-yokum@ouhsc.edu
Alishia Underwood - Vice President
alishia-underwood@ouhsc.edu
Devin Sewell - Secretary/Treasurer
devin-sewell@ouhsc.edu
Class Advisor - Ms. Tammy Vargo 
tammy-vargo@ouhsc.edu
 
Ardmore
April Williams - President
april-williams@ouhsc.edu
Toni Pyrum - Vice President
toni-pyrum@ouhsc.edu
Jordan Kiddie - Secretary/Treasurer
jordan-kiddie@ouhsc.edu
Class Advisor - Ms. McCullers
 
 
Bartlesville
Lindy Barton - President
lindy-barton@ouhsc.edu
Jamie Boeckman - Vice President
jamie-boeckman@ouhsc.edu
Brittany (Bree) Hunsucker - Secretary/Treasurer
brittany-hunsucker@ouhsc.edu
Class Advisor - Ms. Snyder
 
Weatherford
Cayla Blocker - President
cayla-blocker@ouhsc.edu
Kari McMullin - Vice President
kari-mcmullin@ouhsc.edu
Amy Mashburn - Secretary/Treasurer
kari-mcmullin@ouhsc.edu
Class Advisor- Ms. Tuck
 

DH Officers Class of 2012

Oklahoma City
Bekah Cope – President
bekah-cope@ouhsc.edu
Taylor Hardeman – Vice President
taylor-hardeman@ouhsc.edu
Leslie Hotte – Secretary/Treasurer
leslie-hotte@ouhsc.edu
Class Advisor - Ms. Tammie Vargo
tammie-vargo@ouhsc.edu
 
Ardmore
Kacie Niemyer – President
kacie-niemyer@ouhsc.edu
Sarah Digby – Vice President
sarah-digby@ouhsc.edu
Tegan Longest – Secretary/Treasurer
tegan-longest@ouhsc.edu
Class Advisor - Ms. McCullers
 
 
Bartlesville
Tara Bruce – President
tara-bruce@ouhsc.edu
Cali Campbell - Vice President
cali-campbell@ouhsc.edu
Deanna Watson – Secretary/Treasurer
deanna-wilson@ouhsc.edu
Class Advisor - Ms. Snyder
 
Weatherford
Sarah Baker – President
sarah-baker@ouhsc.edu
Jordan Stewart – Vice President
jordan-stewart@ouhsc.edu
Chelsey Scroggins – Secretary/Treasurer
chelsey-scroggins@ouhsc.edu
Class Advisor - Ms. Tuck