Student American Dental Hygiene Association (SADHA)

To improve the public's total health, the mission of the Student Dental Hygiene Association is to advance the art and science of dental hygiene by increasing awareness of the benefits of prevention; promoting the highest standards of dental hygiene education, licensure, practice and research; and representing and promoting the interests of dental hygiene students.

 

SADHA Officers Class of 2015 

Oklahoma City
Amanda Dang - President
Amanda-Dang@ouhsc.edu
Tu Strauss - Vice President
Tu-Strauss@ouhsc.edu
Nicole Easley - Secretary/Treasurer
Nicole-Easley@ouhsc.edu
Class Advisor - Ms. Cunningham/Ms. Wood 
 
 
Ardmore
April Williams - President
april-williams@ouhsc.edu
Carolina Ruiz Rico – Vice President
Carolina-RuizRico@ouhsc.edu
Miranda Rutledge – Secretary/Treasurer
Miranda-Rutledge@ouhsc.edu
Class Advisor - Ms. Hays
 
 
Bartlesville
Jamie Yeabower - President
Jamie-Yeabower@ouhsc.edu
Trashon Pelton - Vice President
Trashon-Pelton@ouhsc.edu
Amber Whitlock- Secretary/Treasurer
Amber-Whitlock@ouhsc.edu
Class Advisor - Ms. Gustafson
 
Weatherford
Allison Lohman - President
Allison-Lohman@ouhsc.edu
Krista Chain - Vice President
Krista-Chain@ouhsc.edu
Jennifer O'Brien - Secretary/Treasurer
Jennifer-O'Brien@ouhsc.edu
Class Advisor- Ms. Holt
 

DH Officers Class of 2015

Oklahoma City
Kristi Woodworth – President
Kristi-Woodworth@ouhsc.edu
Katelyn Chappell – Vice President
Katelyn-Chappell@ouhsc.edu
Mary Omohundro – Secretary/Treasurer
Mary-Omohundro@ouhsc.edu
Class Advisor - Ms. Tammie Vargo
 
 
Ardmore
Cierra Kuster– President
Cierra-Kuster@ouhsc.edu
Jennifer Hunziker – Vice President
Jennifer-Hunziker@ouhsc.edu
Krista Boles – Secretary/Treasurer
Krista-Boles@ouhsc.edu
Class Advisor - Ms. McCullers
 
 
Bartlesville
Ashley Hodges – President
Ashley-Hodges@ouhsc.edu
Jade Javellas - Vice President
Jade-Javellas@ouhsc.edu
Angila Barbee – Secretary/Treasurer
Angila-Barbee@ouhsc.edu
Class Advisor - Ms. Snyder
 
Weatherford
Kassea Sander – President
Kassea-Sander@ouhsc.edu
Lauren Thomas – Vice President
Lauren-Thomas@ouhsc.edu
Kasey Meek – Secretary/Treasurer
Kasey-Meek@ouhsc.edu
Class Advisor - Ms. Tuck