Student American Dental Hygiene Association (SADHA)

To improve the public's total health, the mission of the Student Dental Hygiene Association is to advance the art and science of dental hygiene by increasing awareness of the benefits of prevention; promoting the highest standards of dental hygiene education, licensure, practice and research; and representing and promoting the interests of dental hygiene students.

 

SADHA Officers Class of 2018

Oklahoma City
Aubrey Mouser - President
Aubrey-Mouser@ouhsc.edu
Bri Cross - Vice President
Brishawnna-Cross@ouhsc.edu
Selena Wells - Secretary/Treasurer
selena-wells@ouhsc.edu
Class Advisors - Ms. Cunningham/Ms. Wood 
Laurie-Cunningham@ouhsc.edu
Donna-Wood@ouhsc.edu
 
Ardmore
Ashley Grant - President
Ashley-L-Grant@ouhsc.edu
Skyla Walker – Vice President
Skyla-Walker@ouhsc.edu
Thuy McCarthick – Secretary/Treasurer
Thuy-McCarthick@ouhsc.edu
Class Advisor - Ms. Hays
Lindsey-Hays@ouhsc.edu
 
Bartlesville
Hepzhi Sam - President
Hepzhi-Sam@ouhsc.edu
Rebecca Jones - Vice President
rebecca-jones@ouhsc.edu
Kadence Khosravi - Secretary/Treasurer
Kadence-Khosravi@ouhsc.edu
Class Advisor - Ms. Gustafson
Abbie-Gustafson@ouhsc.edu
 
Weatherford
Alexys Shadowens - President
Alexys-Shadowens@ouhsc.edu
Baylee Broadbent - Vice President
Baylee-Maroney@ouhsc.edu
Lita Feddersen - Secretary/Treasurer
Lita-Feddersen@ouhsc.edu
Class Advisor- Ms. Holt
marla-holt@ouhsc.edu

DH Officers Class of 2018

Oklahoma City
Kaylee Jennings – President
Kaylee-Jennings@ouhsc.edu
Olivia Bailey  – Vice President
Olivia-Stockam@ouhsc.edu
Sel Hoang – Secretary/Treasurer
Sel-Hoang@ouhsc.edu
Class Advisor - Ms. Tammie Vargo
Tammie-Vargo@ouhsc.edu
 
Ardmore
Mikayla Williams – President
Mikayla-Williams@ouhsc.edu
Thuy McCarthick – Vice President
Thuy-McCarthick@ouhsc.edu
Erin Crosby – Secretary/Treasurer
Erin-Crosby@ouhsc.edu
Class Advisor - Ms. McCullers
Christy-McCullers@ouhsc.edu
 
Bartlesville
Mehgane Lewellyn – President
Mehgane-Lewellyn@ouhsc.edu
Taylor Lorentz - Vice President
Taylor-Lorentz@ouhsc.edu
Kaley Schockey – Secretary/Treasurer
Kaley-Hayden@ouhsc.edu
Class Advisor - Ms. Snyder
Lydia-Snyder@ouhsc.edu
 
Weatherford
Holly Killgore – President
Holly-Perkins@ouhsc.edu
Darcie Ware – Vice President
Darcie-Ware@ouhsc.edu
Paige Wood – Secretary/Treasurer
Paige-Wood@ouhsc.edu
Class Advisor - Ms. Tuck
Tina-Tuck@ouhsc.edu