Graduate Periodontics Residents
https://dentistry.ouhsc.edu/Academic-Programs Parent Page: Academic Programs id: 14830 Active Page: Graduate Periodontics Residents id:26945

Graduate Students

3rd Year Residents

Danielle Nici, DDS
Chief Resident
New York University, 2019
Danielle-Nici@ouhsc.edu

Frazee_resize

Olanrewaju Meeks, DMD
University of Alabama Birmingham, 2017
Olanrewaju-Meeks@ouhsc.edu

Nasim Lasemi, DMD
Univeristy of Illinois at Chicago, 2018
Nasim-Lasemi@ouhsc.edu

2nd Year Residents

Frank Kajiwara, BDS
Universidade Paulista, 1997
Frank-Kajiwara@ouhsc.edu

Sandra Perozo, BDS, MDS
Universidad del Zulia, 2003 (BDS), 2015 (MDS)
Sandra-PerozoVazquez@ouhsc.edu

Shiyamali Sundararajan, BDS, MDS
Saveetha Dental College (BDS), 2010
Sri Ramachandra University (MDS), 2015
Shiyamali-Sundararajan@ouhsc.edu

1st Year Residents

Abby Earles Rousseau

Sara Fita, BDS
Imam Abdulrahman bin Faisal University, 2017
Sara-Fita@ouhsc.edu

Steven Elliott

Madhumati Ramachandrareddy, BDS, MDS
VSDCH, AECS Maaruti Dental College, 2017
Madhumati-Ramachandrareddy@ouhsc.edu

Addie Kirkpatrick

John Corbett, DDS
University of Oklahoma College of Dentistry, 2021
John-Corbett@ouhsc.edu