Current Grad Students
https://dentistry.ouhsc.edu/Academic-Programs Parent Page: Academic Programs id: 14835 Active Page: Current Graduate Studentsid:14989

Graduate Students

Class of 2020

Text/HTML

Dwight Anderson

Dwight Anderson
University of Minnesota School of Dentistry
D.D.S., 2018

Dwight-Anderson@ouhsc.edu

Text/HTML

Graden Trumble

Graden Trumble
University of Nebraska, 
D.D.S., 2018
Graden-Trumble@ouhsc.edu

Andrew Higham

Andrew Higham

Andrew Higham
UT Health San Antonio School of Dentistry
D.D.S., 2018
Andrew-Higham@ouhsc.edu

Text/HTML

Maxwell Oldham

Maxwell Oldham
UT Health San Antonio School of Dentistry
D.D.S., 2018
Maxwell-Oldham@ouhsc.edu

 

Korry Tauber

Korry Tauber

Korry Tauber
University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
D.D.S., 2018
Korry-Tauber@ouhsc.edu

 

Class of 2021

Ellender

Jacob Ellender
LSU School of Dentistry
D.D.S., 2019
Jacob-Ellender@ouhsc.edu

Frazee

Frazee_resize

Brock Frazee
University of Oklahoma
D.D.S., 2019
Brock-Frazee@ouhsc.edu

Kauffman

Taylor Kauffman
UT Health San Antonio School of Dentistry
D.D.S., 2019
Taylor-Kauffman@ouhsc.edu

Vaughn

Skylar Vaughn
LSU School of Dentistry
D.D.S., 2019
Skylar-Vaughn@ouhsc.edu

Class of 2022

bingham

Taylor Bingham
Loma Linda University
D.D.S., 2015
Taylor-Bingham@ouhsc.edu

hunt

Chris Hunt
University of Oklahoma College of Dentistry
D.D.S. 2020
Chris-Hunt@ouhsc.edu

kelley

Connor Kelley
University of Alabama College of Dentistry
D.M.D., 2020
Connor-Kelley@ouhsc.edu

o'brien

Kate Tussing
University of Nebraska College of Dentistry
D.D.S., 2020
Mary-Obrien2@ouhsc.edu