Current Grad Students
https://dentistry.ouhsc.edu/Academic-Programs Parent Page: Academic Programs id: 14835 Active Page: Current Graduate Studentsid:14989

Graduate Students

Class of 2021

Jacob Ellender
LSU School of Dentistry
D.D.S., 2019
Jacob-Ellender@ouhsc.edu

Frazee_resize

Brock Frazee
University of Oklahoma
D.D.S., 2019
Brock-Frazee@ouhsc.edu

Taylor Kauffman
UT Health San Antonio School of Dentistry
D.D.S., 2019
Taylor-Kauffman@ouhsc.edu

Skylar Vaughn
LSU School of Dentistry
D.D.S., 2019
Skylar-Vaughn@ouhsc.edu

Class of 2022

Taylor Bingham
Loma Linda University
D.D.S., 2015
Taylor-Bingham@ouhsc.edu

Chris Hunt
University of Oklahoma College of Dentistry
D.D.S. 2020
Chris-Hunt@ouhsc.edu

Connor Kelley
University of Alabama College of Dentistry
D.M.D., 2020
Connor-Kelley@ouhsc.edu

Kate Tussing
University of Nebraska College of Dentistry
D.D.S., 2020
Mary-Obrien2@ouhsc.edu

Class of 2023

Abby Earles Rousseau

Abby Earles Rousseau
Louisiana State University
D.D.S.
Abby-Earles@ouhsc.edu

Steven Elliott

Steven Elliott
UT Health San Antonio School of Dentistry
D.D.S.
Steven-Elliott@ouhsc.edu

Addie Kirkpatrick

Addie Kirkpatrick
University of Oklahoma College of Dentistry
D.D.S.
Addison-Kirkpatrick@ouhsc.edu

 

Korry Tauber

John Silvaroli
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
D.M.D.
John-Silvaroli@ouhsc.edu