The University of Oklahoma’s College of Dentistry is responsible for 5 divisions and 13 departments that provide exceptional care for patients and innovative education for students.

Raymond A. Cohlmia, D.D.S.
(405) 271-5444
Stephen K. Young, D.D.S., M.S.
Dean Emeritus
David Ross Boyd Professor
(405) 271-5444

John J. Dmytryk, D.M.D., Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
(405) 271-5444
Michael L. Ferguson, B.S., CPA
Associate Dean for Finance and Administrative Affairs
(405) 271-5444

Kevin L. Haney, D.D.S., M.S.
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
(405) 271-3530
Sharukh S. Khajotia, B.D.S., M.S., Ph.D.
Assistant Dean for Research and Advanced Programs
(405) 271-2929

Kathryn F. Miller, R.D.H., M.Ed.
Assistant Dean for Quality Assurance and Compliance
Director of Patient Relations
(405) 271-5422

Paul M. Mullasseril, D.D.S., M.S.
Assistant Dean for Clinical and Preclinical Education
(405) 271-6400