Student American Dental Hygiene Association

The Student American Dental Hygiene Association (SADHA) cultivates, promotes, and sustains the art and science of dental hygiene, represents and safeguard the common interest of the members of the dental hygiene profession, and contributes toward the improvement of the oral health of the public. 

 

2020-2021 Officers

President

Jami Deevers          jamie-deevers@ouhsc.edu

Vice President

Brenna Musaev      brenna-musaev@ouhsc.edu

Secretary/Treasurer

Denise Ramirez       denise-ramirez@ouhsc.edu

Legislative Chairperson

Abbey Roberts          abbey-roberts@ouhsc.edu

Site Chairpersons

OKC: Milly Bock                                Milly-bock@ouhsc.edu

Ardmore: Brooklyn Callison           Brooklyn-callison@ouhsc.edu

Bartlesville: Kailene Dotson           kailene-dotson@ouhsc.edu

Weatherford: Macy Turner             macy-turner@ouhsc.edu

Faculty Advisors

OKC: Staci Wekenborg                    staci-wekenborg@ouhsc.edu

Ardmore: Lindsey Hays                   lindsey-hays@ouhsc.edu

Bartlesville: Abbie Gustafson         abbie-gustafson@ouhsc.edu

Weatherford: Marla Holt                 marla-holt@ouhsc.edu

 

Constitution