Student Council

Student Council represents the student body at the University of Oklahoma College of Dentistry in the regulation and coordination of all phases of student government. Members also preserve and propagate the ideals and traditions of the dental profession, and serve as agents for the maintenance of cordial and cooperative relationships among students, faculty, administration, and alumni. 

Officers 2020-2021

President: Nancy Ha

nancy-ha@ouhsc.edu

Vice President: Ali Agee

Alison-agee@ouhsc.edu

Secretary: Carley Abbott

Carley-abbott@ouhsc.edu

Treasurer: Anh Bui

anh-bui@ouhsc.edu

Social Chairs: Naveed Shergill & Lexi Weisberg

naveed-shergill@ouhsc.edu

lexi-weisberg@ouhsc.edu

SGA Senate: (DDS) Savannah Wright, Dasol Lee, Harper Horning

savannah-wright@ouhsc.edu

dasol-lee@ouhsc.edu

harper-horning@ouhsc.edu

SGA Senate: (DH) Maryllely Chavez

maryllely-chavez@ouhsc.edu


Faculty Advisor

Dr. Robin Henderson

robin-henderson@ouhsc.edu