OU College of Dentistry > Prospective Students > STUCO
https://dentistry.ouhsc.edu/Prospective-Students Parent Page: Prospective Students id: 14783 Active Page: STUCOid:15042

Student Council

Student Council represents the student body at the University of Oklahoma College of Dentistry in the regulation and coordination of all phases of student government. Members also preserve and propagate the ideals and traditions of the dental profession, and serve as agents for the maintenance of cordial and cooperative relationships among students, faculty, administration, and alumni. 

Officers 2022-2023

President: Carley Abbott

VP: Nichole Musick

Secretary: Nadine Abdelkader

Treasurer: Emily Bourke

Social Chairs: Ranim Shawareb and Sherry Mina

Interdisciplinary Chairs: Josh Breece and Roham Jalilian

DS Senators: Chelsy McCormick, Alexandra Ahearn, Blake Shadwick

DH Senator: Areicy Hausburg

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Robin Henderson