Albert F. Staples Society

The mission of the Staples Society shall be to: [1] provide service to the University of Oklahoma College of Dentistry; [2] promote interaction of faculty, staff, students and residents; [3] fulfill emergency needs of the OUCOD family and; [4] provide service to the community. Staples shall sponsor and promote such activities, as it deems advisable and necessary in the furtherance of these purposes.

Officers 2019-2020

President

Jennifer Sconyers     jennifer-sconyers@ouhsc.edu

 

Vice President

Crystal Rajan    crystal-rajan@ouhsc.edu

 

Secretary

Jennifer Dinh    jennifer-dinh@ouhsc.edu

 

Treasurer

Brock Nichols     brock-nichols@ouhsc.edu

 

Committee Chairs

 

Big Brothers Big Sisters

Savannah Wright        savannah-wright@ouhsc.edu

Rainey Mauzey          rainey-mauzey@ouhsc.edu

Habitat for Humanity

Jacy Glover                    jacy-glover@ouhsc.edu

MLK Elementary Christmas Party

Nickoo Farkhoy            nickoo-farkhoy@ouhsc.edu

Emily Knight                  Emily-knight@ouhsc.edu

Oral Health Fair

 James Reeves               James-reeves@ouhsc.edu  

Faculty Advisor

 Dr. Jeanne Sutton

Jeanne-sutton@ouhsc.edu