Albert F. Staples Society

The mission of the Staples Society shall be to: [1] provide service to the University of Oklahoma College of Dentistry; [2] promote interaction of faculty, staff, students and residents; [3] fulfill emergency needs of the OUCOD family and; [4] provide service to the community. Staples shall sponsor and promote such activities, as it deems advisable and necessary in the furtherance of these purposes.

Officers 2018-2019

President

Amanda Akkari Amanda-akkari@ouhsc.edu 

 

Vice President

Bree Highstrom bree-highstrom@ouhsc.edu 

 

Secretary

Jenny Sconyers Jennifer-sconyers@ouhsc.edu 

 

Treasurer

Crystal Rajan crysal-rajan@ouhsc.edu 

 

Committee Chairs

 

Big Brothers Big Sisters

Addison Kirkpatrick Addison-kirkpatrick@ouhsc.edu

Berlian Jeffery berlian-jeffrey@ouhsc.edu

Habitat for Humanity

            Jacy Glover jacy-glover@ouhsc.edu

Fundraising

            Cheryl Fleming Cheryl-fleming@ouhsc.edu

            Ashley Long Ashley-long@ouhsc.eduy

MLK Elementary Christmas Party

            Amy Dominguez amy-dominguez@ouhsc.edu

            Paige Butler paige-butler@ouhsc.edu

Oral Health Fair

             Madeline Lynch madeleine-lynch@ouhsc.edu

             Amy Le Amy-le@ouhsc.edu 

 

Faculty Advisor

            Dr. John Dmytryk

            john-dmytryk@ouhsc.edu